HOME

BRANCH OFFICERS

MEMBERSHIP

CONFERENCES & MEETINGS

JOB POSTINGS

LINKS

CONTACT US

STUDENT CHAPTER RESOURCES

BRANCH OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Brian Hedlund & Kurt Regner

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway

MS 4004, Bldg WHI
Las Vegas, NV 89154
TEL: 702-895-0809 or 1071
FAX: 702-895-3956

brian.hedlund@unlv.edu

kurt.regner@unlv.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Dawn Jung Sun Nice Birdsell

Northern Arizona University

The Pathogen & Microbiome Institute,

Applied Res. & Dev. Building

Flagstaff, AZ 86011-4073

dawn.birdsell@nau.edu

 

SECRETARY
Karen Duus
Touro University Nevada
College of Osteopathic Medicine
874 American Pacific Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
TEL: (702) 777-8687

karen.duus@tun.touro.edu

 

TREASURER

Helen Wing
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway

MS 4004, Bldg WHI
Las Vegas, NV 89154
TEL: 702-895-5382
FAX: 702-895-3956

helen.wing@unlv.edu

 

 

COMS COUNCILOR
Boo Shan Tseng
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 South Maryland Parkway MS 4004
Las Vegas, NV 89154
TEL: 702-895-0809
FAX: 702-895-3956
boo.tseng@unlv.edu



 

Home | Branch Officers | Membership | Send Feedback | Jobs | Links | Contact Us | Webmaster
Created November 14, 2007; Last updated June 6, 2017